Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Festival Advisory Board

  • Laquimah VanDunk, Mover and Teacher of Dance, Northern NY, Chair
  • Mary Anne Bodnar, ’16, Choreographer/Arts Administrator, Movement Research, New York, NY
  • Gregory Catellier, Senior Lecturer in Dance, Emory University, Atlanta, GA
  • Brian Evans, Assistant Professor of Dance, Department of Theater and Dance, Bates College, Lewiston, ME
  • Dana Reed, Executive Director, Upturn Arts, New Orleans, LA